TMTA Officers (2019-2020)

All TMTA Officers are voting members of the TMTA Board.



Teresa Crawford
Allen TX 75002

Contact the President




Roy Wylie, NCTM
Houston TX 77077

Contact the President-Elect


Vice President for Business Activities

Spring Seals, NCTM

Fort Worth TX 76133

Contact the VPBA



Vice President for Student Activities


Heather Rathnau, NCTM
Missouri City TX 77459

Contact the VPSA



Immediate Past President  


Rick Valentine
Houston TX 77035

Contact the IPP